Welcome to NikonForums.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Hello from Ontario

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

Rob Lonsberry

Rob Lonsberry

• Forum Member
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Country Flag
Hello everyone. I'm an experienced bird photographer from a small town east of Toronto.

I'm looking forward to sharing some of my work and some advice for those of you who are into wildlife photography and are looking for experienced advice on mid to high end gear and technique.
I'm a Nikon man that has nothing against those of you who prefer a different brand.

Tony892

Tony892

Tony892

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,008 posts
  • Country Flag
  • LocationRingwood, Hampshire, England

Site Supporter

Hi Rob, Welcome to the forum and look forward to seeing your work and hearing your tips.

K-9

K-9

Jamie

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 883 posts
  • Country Flag
  • LocationNew England

Site Supporter

Hi, Rob. This forum is actually 99% Canon users, so I'm real glad to hear you don't mind. Tony is the only real Nikon user left.

Haha, just kidding and welcome.

Daniel

Daniel

Forum Veteran

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 512 posts
  • Country Flag

Site Supporter

Hello everyone. I'm an experienced bird photographer from a small town east of Toronto.

I'm looking forward to sharing some of my work and some advice for those of you who are into wildlife photography and are looking for experienced advice on mid to high end gear and technique.
I'm a Nikon man that has nothing against those of you who prefer a different brand.