Welcome to NikonForums.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

AmazonBasics Camera Bag?

• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

TCosbyJr

TCosbyJr

• Forum Member
  • PipPip
  • 10 posts
  • Country Flag
  • LocationIndiana

Site Supporter

I looked around at many camera bags recently, and was amazed at the tiny sizes and some of the prices. I admit not being able to view them in person really makes for a hard shopping experience.

I decided if nothing else I'd just buy one to hold enough goodies when I am out and about with my camera (I am a hobbyist anyway), and was low in price, in case it wasn't what I expected.

I ordered the AmazonBasics large DSLR camera bag and it arrived today. Seems like it will fit my need and is well constructed. Although it will definitely not hold everything I have gotten only 2 weeks into the hobby of using my D3100.

I'll have to wait until I have more time to fill/organize my bag as my day job awaits me, so I thought I'd ask some opinions.

Does anyone have any experience with this particular camera bag? How well does it hold up, and how much can you get to fit?

Afterimage

Afterimage

Forum Veteran

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 615 posts
  • Country Flag
  • LocationPennsylvania

I actually do have this bag but it's sold under a different brand name... identical bag though.