Welcome to NikonForums.com
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Best settings for low light shooting with a D90

low light

• Please log in to reply
30 replies to this topic

jorgesanchez74

jorgesanchez74

• Forum Member
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Country Flag
I everyone! I'm fairly new to photography and would like some recommendations on some settings for shooting in low light with my Nikon D90.

Thank you

morticiaskeeper

morticiaskeeper

Forum Veteran

• Forum Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 343 posts
  • Country Flag
  • LocationTewkesbury, Glos